I’ve Been Soft-Served (Again)

3 07 2014

In the month of June, 2014, it was a total of eight times so that’s twice a week.  Should I be feeling guilty for enjoying it so much?!?!

Green tea

Green tea

Vanilla with brown sugar syrup?  I forget.

Vanilla with brown sugar syrup? I forget.

Vanilla.  This.  Was.  Good.

Vanilla. This. Was. Good.

Mango and vanilla.

Mango and milk

Assam tea

Assam tea

What we call "purple" which in English is often "red" potato, a kind of sweet potato

What we call “purple” potato, a kind of sweet potato

Actions

Information

5 responses

3 07 2014
luminously

never be guilty when consuming such fabulous delights! if there was a teleporting machine, I’ll want one sent over right now! ^_^

Like

3 07 2014
Ayako Mathies

I wish I could readily respond!! ^^

Like

4 07 2014
Shanna Koenigsdorf Ward

I have a purple yam extract from the Philippines, so I may know the flavor of the last …. Mmmm! Now I need a good soft serve!!!!!

Like

4 07 2014
Ayako Mathies

Oh yes, everyone needs a good soft serve once in a while but more frequently the better. ^^

Like

5 07 2014
Shanna Koenigsdorf Ward

Especially in the hot months around here… 🙂

Like

Leave a Reply

