Cats in Hanoi – Not Many

10 11 2015

On the street a few steps away from my hotel in Hanoi was this seemingly domesticated cat.

He was like this when I went out to get breakfast.

He was like this when I went out to get breakfast.

IMG_6326

When I returned from breakfast.

And when I returned from breakfast.

IMG_6351

His breakfast. The lady in the back seems to be having her breakfast as well.

Another one in the old part of the city in front of a shop.

Another one in the old part of the city in front of a shop.

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 11 2015
Food,Photography & France

Wonderful looking cats…delightful…and very like the stray to came to our home a year ago and is now my best friend:)

Liked by 1 person

13 11 2015
Ayako Mathies

I have a few coming to rest under my car esp. in the summer. They tend to be black and I mostly see them at night when too dark to capture them with my iPhone…

Like

Leave a Reply

