Eating Out in Hanoi

9 11 2015

So back to my posts about Hanoi, Viet Nam, from early October.

After taking a day trip to Ha Long Bay, I got back to the city and my hotel at about 8:30 pm as scheduled.  I soon went out again to visit the night market which wasn’t very interesting and off to get something light to eat.  I found a great noodle place busy with locals.

Sat down and ordered what had become my usual brand.

Sat down and ordered what had become my usual brand.

Busy!

Busy!

Dinner!

Dinner!

I had the wonton noodles.

I had the wonton noodles.

Everyone gone.

Everyone gone.

A typical Vietnamese dining experience.

Typical Vietnamese dining experience.

It’s fast food but great.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

