Chapel by the Sea in Dingli, Malta

16 06 2017

After enjoying my visit to Rabat and Mdina, I headed towards the west coast of Malta.  I couldn’t get there before the chapel closed so I am not sure how it looks inside but it was worth going to the tip of Dingli to see the charming St. Mary Magdalene Chapel by the sea.

The Dingli Aviation Radar that looks like a golf ball

Oh!  A horse carriage.

And then I walked to central Dingli to catch a bus back to Sliema.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

