The Final Breakfast in Guangzhou, China

15 03 2017

On the day I was leaving the city of Guangzhou, China, I still had one particular dish I wanted to try.  Around 9 am, I tried visiting some of the best dim sum restaurants in the city but found all of them just way too busy and scrapped the idea.  At the end went into a seemingly local, fit-for-breakfast restaurant which was fairly busy when I went in and became packed as I waited for my breakfast.

My first choice; where I really wanted to go.

My second choice.

Where I ended up.

Shrimp rice noodle roll – the dish I really wanted to try.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

