Yangon, a Huge Market! Everywhere

13 11 2016

On my first morning in Yangon, Myanmar, I stepped out of my hotel to visit my first tourist destination.  As soon as I began my walk, I realized the whole city was a huge market.

What I saw on the side street next to my hotel.  This is just one street.

img_4887

img_4890

img_4900

img_4901

img_4902

img_4903

img_4904

img_4905

img_4906

img_4908

And these from another street but all of the above from one sidewalk.  So fun.

Actions

Information

One response

7 12 2016
Sophie

So much activity, and such an abundance of produce that looks so fresh!

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

