A Perfect Surprise

8 07 2016

My good friend and I went to see a movie followed by dinner back in the middle of June.

The film was a Dutch film called De Surprise

which we loved.

On to dinner afterwards at a French restaurant I had never been to before where we ran into my friend Lily with whom I had just spent some time in Cannes earlier in the month. Another surprise!

Lily is the lady on right.

Lily is the lady on far right with her back to the camera.

I introduced my friend to Lily after dinner.  Loved the surprise.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

