An Azabujuban Reunion

15 02 2016

Got a facebook message from a younger schoolmate wanting to go out with my bestie and me.  As far as I could recall, we had never socialized before but when I asked my bestie if they had been close in high school, she said, they were on the basketball team and used to go home together after practice.  Mystery solved so we got together and had a great time out in a small French restaurant in Azabujuban.  Facebook does that.

IMG_8576

Moelleuse

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

