The First 2016 Italian Night Out in Tokyo

17 01 2016

This was the first of a regular, monthly get-together with a couple of friends that was my turn to organize during the first business week of the year.

We all seem to like Italian the most so I chose one near my office where I had visited once before for a party.  Service was good, the wines fine, the food, generally good but maybe inconsistent at times, but I got very upset and complained to the restaurant for serving the pasta after the main dish.

I don’t think it was the first time that happened but for the life of me, I don’t know why people do this…!

IMG_8322

Braceria La Fame

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

