Lunching with Cousin in Ashiya

23 12 2015

I took my cousin who majored in the study of food and nutrition in college and who is deprived of good dining experiences because of her unadventurous family when it comes to eating, out for lunch before I went home on the final day of my Kansai trip earlier this month.  I chose what seemed like a nice Italian restaurant in her neighborhood where she mentioned she had been before.

IMG_7679

Everything is very three dimensional.  🙂

Saw these on the way out.

My cousin was very happy and so was I.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

