And Back to Viet Nam!!

26 10 2015

So the day I got home from my Viet Nam-Brunei trip on September 23, 2015, I booked another trip to Viet Nam leaving the following week, on October 2, 2015.  It had something to do with my visa I had to buy on the first trip and for which I paid quite a lot of money and while I did not have to go back, I thought it would be worth it all things considered.  It was!!

At NRT

At NRT

The drive to hotel from airport in the capital of Viet Nam, Hanoi.

The drive to hotel from airport in the capital city of Viet Nam, Hanoi.

Checked into a small boutique hotel in the Hoàn Kiếm District of Hanoi.

View from room

View from room

IMG_6183

Hotel at the end of an alley.

Breakfast

Breakfast

Around hotel.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

