To Supermarket! in Bandar Seri Begawan

15 10 2015

I LOVE going to supermarkets and I was happy to find a big one in a shopping complex in central Bandar Seri Begawan.

I’m not too inclined to take photos inside a supermarket (as such is generally not allowed in Japan) but the alley with different juices and milk drinks was impressively extensive, I just had to.

IMG_5725

IMG_5726

IMG_5727

IMG_5728

IMG_5729

IMG_5730

I was curious about the tropical fruit juices, if they were good, as you can easily buy fruits fresh but I guess we all go for what’s convenient.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

