Reminders of the Era Gone By

19 08 2015

I was going to do a post, apart from the dining and wining which I have already written about, on the newer things in Sofia first but decided that I’d just mention the obvious signs of Communism and the old era in the city as I noticed in Warsaw, Poland last year.  I also thought of bringing up the subject of WWII in relation to that this year’s being the 70th anniversary of it and all but never mind as that’s not what my blog is about.

In any event I saw the features and here are some of them.  I recognize that they could be offensive to some.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

