Music and Movies in September, 2014

2 10 2014

Here comes the music!

Aaaaaaaand here come the movies!!

IMG_9584

IMG_9590

IMG_9604

IMG_9700

IMG_9751

IMG_9752

IMG_9758

IMG_9836

IMG_9855IMG_9868

I thought my favorite was going to be Yves Saint Laurent and then I saw Frankie and Alice and thought twice.  They are so different that I would have to name both as my favorites of the month.  A surprise hit with me was Non-Stop.  I saw A Most Wanted Man in a screening so can’t call that a “surprise” as I did not pay to go but nevertheless it was a great film.

In any event I think I would give recognition to Yves Saint Laurent.

And while watching the film I remembered that I had been to the house where Yves Saint Laurent lived in Marrakesh, Morocco.

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

