Sometimes Killing Time Can be Constructive

23 03 2014

It was one of those events we had to go to for work after which time I could leave but one of my staff had to stay for a second session happening a couple of hours later at the same location.  I wanted to eat; she wanted to kill time (and eat).  We settled on trying out a Spanish joint on the same premises as the event venue.

IMG_5420

IMG_5427

IMG_5428

The food wasn’t bad and I liked our squid ink paella but I guess the restaurant wasn’t anything authentic.  I even found one of the sausages we had somewhat questionable but it was time well spent, talking about work and stuff.  The wine helped.

Bodega Santa Rita

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

