One More Trip to My Favorite Japanese Restaurant This Season

6 11 2013

I had an opportunity in early October (on my birthday ^^) to entertain guests from Switzerland and France and invite my company president to the dinner as well.  My favorite Japanese restaurant in Hiro-o comes in handy on such an occasion.

Yes, it was my birthday after all.

Yes, it was my birthday after all.

I did not capture every single dish we had with the prez sitting next to me and though I would imagine (don’t know for sure) he wouldn’t care, I was kind of suppressing myself.  I don’t think we have to feel guilty of taking food photos at dinner table but you never know. ^^

Yamafuji

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 11 2013
luminously

its a bit late but happy birthday!! ^_^

Like

7 11 2013
Ayako Mathies

Thank you!!

Like

Leave a Reply

