Out in Yokohama

26 10 2013

Yokohama, situated next to Tokyo, and being a very big city, it could be somewhere I could be visiting more often but such is not the case and every trip to Yokohama to me is still a big excursion.

I had some business in the city but decided that a break beforehand would be a relaxing thing to do.

The "Zounohana Terrace" was where I wanted to visit initially.

The “Zounohana Terrace” was where I wanted to visit initially.

By the time I got there, the cafe at the Zounohana Terrace was closed. :(

By the time I got there, the cafe at the Zounohana Terrace was closed. 😦

So found another cafe nearby.

So found another cafe nearby.

IMG_3062

IMG_3063

IMG_3060

IMG_3059

Yokohama has kept many old buildings that were “modern” when they were initially built.

IMG_3058

IMG_3054

IMG_3053

IMG_3056

IMG_3055

Charan Paulin

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

